To cancel your subscription, first navigate to the menu bar in the top right corner of the application. Select your account name and then "Account Details."
Then, click on the red button “Cancel Subscription.” A confirmation window will appear asking, “Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?”
If so, click “Yes, cancel.” Your subscription will then be canceled.
Once you have canceled your subscription, you will no longer be able to run calculations, create profiles, companies, deductions, and deduction sets, or create and save reports. However, you will still have access to your history and will be able to log into your PaycheckCity Profiles account to view your history.
Before canceling, please note that you will not be able to reactivate your account and your initial payment will not be refunded. You will need to create a new account should you wish to subscribe again.