If you want to change your subscription plan, you can do so at any time.
First navigate to your "Account Details" page by clicking on your account email from the menu bar in the right corner of the application window. From here you can edit your payment information and change your subscription plan.
To change your subscription plan, click on the "Change Plan" button.
A pop-up window will appear with the option to choose between the two plans you are currently not enrolled in.
Choose the plan that best fits you. Once you decide, a window will appear confirming your choice to change the plan. Click "Upgrade Now" or "Downgrade Now" to confirm your choice.
If you would like to upgrade your plan, for example from Standard to Premium, the prorated amount between the two subscription prices will appear. You will only be charged this difference when upgrading. If you would like to downgrade your plan, for example from "Ultimate" to "Premium," you will receive a credit to your account in the amount of the difference between the two plans.