Warning: this action cannot be undone, all data will be deleted. Any saved payrolls will have the name replaced with "Deleted employee". Deleted employees will not be included in future reports.

To remove an employee, select the menu bar in the top left and select "Employees".

To delete the employee, select the "X" in the employee's row or select the employee and click "Delete employee" at the bottom of the right menu. There will be a confirmation dialog.

Did this answer your question?