To cancel your subscription, go to Account Settings from the header menu in the top right corner.
Click the "Unsubscribe" tab, then the red button '"Cancel my subscription."
A confirmation window will appear asking for a confirmation.
Answer the form and click "Cancel subscription." Your subscription will then be canceled.
Once you have canceled your subscription, you will no longer be able to run payroll or calculations, add or edit employees, companies, or create and save reports. However, you will still have access to your history and will be able to log into your PaycheckCity Payroll account to view your history.
Before canceling, please note that your annual payment will not be refunded.
We never delete payroll data
You'll always be able to access your payroll history regardless if you cancelled your subscription.
Restore subscription anytime
You can always login and restore your subscription in Account Settings. If you resubscribe within the already paid period, you won't be charged again and your original renewal date will be used.