You have to cancel before the end of your 14 day trial to not get charged the annual fee.
Go to Account Settings from the header menu in the top right corner.
Click the "Unsubscribe" tab, then the red button '"Cancel my subscription."
A confirmation window will appear asking for a confirmation. Answer the form and click "Cancel subscription." Your subscription will then be canceled.
Once you have canceled your trial, you will no longer be able to run payroll or calculations, add or edit employees, companies, or create and save reports. However, you will still have access to your history and will be able to log into your PaycheckCity Payroll account to view your history.