PaycheckCity Payroll does not offer refunds for canceled subscriptions.

Customers who are not satisfied with PaycheckCity Payroll can cancel their subscription in the Account Settings section at any time during their trial, and their credit card will not be charged. After the trial has ended and your subscription has started, your initial payment will not be refunded.

How do I cancel my subscription?

  1. To cancel your subscription, navigate to the profile in the top right corner of the application.

  2. Select "Account Settings."

  3. In your Account Settings, select the "Deactivate" option.

  4. Select "Deactivate account," and a pop-up window will appear. In the pop-up, select "Yes, deactivate my account."

Once you have canceled your subscription, you will no longer be able to run payroll, enter employees, companies, deductions, and benefits, or create and save reports.

You will still have access to your history and will be able to log into your PaycheckCity Payroll account to view your history.

Before canceling, please note that your initial payment will not be refunded.

Did this answer your question?